ST JOHN'S CHURCH OF ENGLAND FIRST SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY 2017/18 TERMS OF OFFICE

Name	Type of Governor	Appointed	Date Term ends [terms of office are usually 4 years]
Mrs Katharine Anstey [with effect from 01.12.15] previously Staff Governor	Head of School	N/A	N/A
Mr Geoff Bates Interim Chair of Governors	Appointed	1 September 2017	31st December 2017
Rev Peter Breckwoldt	Ex Officio [Vicar]	N/A	N/A
Mrs Jane Cribb	Foundation Governor	2 February 2014	1 February 2018
Mrs Sarah Gentry	Parent Governor	24 June 2015	23 June 2019
Mrs Jo Hancock	Staff Governor	1 January 2016	31 December 2019
Mr Kevin Metcalfe	Foundation Governor	1 September 2017	31 August 2021
Mrs Florence Weir	Staff Governor	1 September 2016	1 September 2020

Mrs Katy Williams	Parent Governor	16 September 2014	15 September 2018
Mrs Sarah Small	Clerk to Governors	N/A	N/A