ST JOHN'S CHURCH OF ENGLAND FIRST SCHOOL Summary of relevant business and pecuniary interests of governors

Name/Category/Date of appointment/Resignation	Directorships, partnerships and employments with businesses that provide goods or services to the school	Trusteeships and Governorships	Any other potentially relevant interest
Mrs Katharine Anstey Head of School [from 01.12.15]	None	None	Head of School at St John's First School
Mr Geoffrey Bates Interim Chair of Governors [Co-opted 1 September 2017]	None	Chair of Governors – Merley First School Interim Chair of Governors – Witchampton CE VA First School	None
Rev Peter Breckwoldt Ex-officio	Vicar of St John's Church, Wimborne Diocese of Salisbury	Trustee - Wimborne Academy Trust Trustee - Latymer Trust	None
Mrs Jane Cribb Foundation Governor Appointed 2 February 2014	None	None	Teaching Assistant at Allenbourn Middle School
Ms Sarah Gentry Parent Governor Appointed 24 June 2015	None	None	None
Mrs Jo Hancock Staff Governor Appointed 1 January 2016	None	None	None

Mr Kevin Metcalfe Appointed 1 September 2017	Children & Young Families Co-ordinator St John's Church, Wimborne	None	None
Mrs Florence Weir Staff Governor Appointed 1 September 2016	None	None	Teacher at St John's First School
Mrs Katy Williams Parent Governor Appointed 16 September 2014	None	None	Finance Officer at Oakdale Junior School