ST JOHN'S CHURCH OF ENGLAND FIRST SCHOOL

Summary of relevant business and pecuniary interests of governors

Name/Category/Date of appointment/Resignation	Directorships, partnerships and employments with businesses that provide goods or services to the school	Trusteeships and Governorships	Any other potentially relevant interest
Mrs Katharine Anstey Headteacher [from 01.12.15]	None	None	Headteacher at St John's CE First School
Mr Geoffrey Bates Chair of Governors [Co-opted 1 September 2017]	None	Chair of Governors – Merley First School Interim Chair of Governors – Witchampton CE VA First School	None
Rev Peter Breckwoldt Ex-officio Resigned: 18 December 2018 Remains a Trustee of Wimborne Academy Trust	Vicar of St John's Church, Wimborne Diocese of Salisbury	Trustee - Wimborne Academy Trust Trustee - Latymer Trust	None
Mrs Jane Cribb Foundation Governor Appointed 2 February 2014	None	None	None
Miss Antonia Dufek Staff Governor Appointed 1 September 2018	None	None	Deputy Headteacher at St John's CE First School
Ms Sarah Gentry Parent Governor Appointed 24 June 2015	None	None	None

Mrs Deborah Holbrooke-Jones Appointed 26 February 2018 Resigned 7 January 2019	None	None	Ν
Mr Kevin Metcalfe Appointed 1 September 2017	Children & Young Families Co-ordinator St John's Church, Wimborne	None	None
Miss Michelle Prince Staff Governor Appointed 1 September 2018	None	None	Teacher at St John's CE First School