Skip to content ↓

St John's CE First School

Term Dates

 TERM DATES 2018/19

Atumn Term
Term Starts Wednesday 5 September 2018
Term Ends Friday 21 December 2018
Half Term Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October 2018
Inset Days

Monday 3 September 2018

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Monday 29 October 2018

 

 
Spring Term
Term Starts Monday 7 January 2019
Term Ends Thursday 4 April 2019
Half Term Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019
Inset Days

Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 5 April 2019

Summer Term
Term Starts Tuesday 23 April 2019
Term Ends Tuesday 23 July 2019
May Day Holiday Monday 6 May 2019
Half Term Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019