Skip to content ↓

St John's CE First School

Term Dates

 TERM DATES 2020-21

Autumn Term
Term Starts Monday 7th September 2020
Term Ends Friday 18th December 2020
Half Term Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020
Inset Days

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

 

 
Spring Term
Term Starts   Wednesday 6th January 2021
Term Ends   Wednesday 31st March 2021
Half Term   Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021
Inset Days

  Monday 4th January 2021

  Tuesday 5th January 2021

  Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term
Term Starts Monday 19th April 2021
Term Ends Friday 23rd July 2021
May Day Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021
Inset Days

            Monday 7th June 2021