Skip to content ↓

St John's CE First School

Term Dates

 TERM DATES 2019/20

Atumn Term
Term Starts Wednesday 4 September 2019
Term Ends Friday 20 December 2019
Half Term Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November 2019
Inset Days

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

 

 
Spring Term
Term Starts Monday 6 January 2020
Term Ends Friday 3 April 2020
Half Term Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020
Inset Days

Monday 6 January 2020

Summer Term
Term Starts Monday 20 April 2020
Term Ends Friday 17 July 2020
May Day Holiday Friday 8 May 2020
Half Term Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 2020
Inset Days

            Monday 20 July 2020