Skip to content ↓

St John's CE First School

Term Dates

 TERM DATES 2021-22

Autumn Term
Term Starts Monday 6th September 2021
Term Ends Friday 17th December 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021
Inset Days

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

 

 
Spring Term
Term Starts   Wednesday 5th January 2022
Term Ends   Friday 8th April 2022
Half Term   Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022
Inset Days

  Tuesday 4th January 2022

Summer Term
Term Starts Monday 25th April 2022
Term Ends Thursday 21st July 2022
May Day Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May 2020 - Friday 3rd June 2022
Inset Days

            Monday 6th June 2022

Additional Bank Holiday             Friday 21st July 2022